Tom Grennan Evering Road Blue Vinyl LP


Tom Grennan Evering Road Blue Vinyl LP

Availability: In stock

SKU: 19439825901 7 Category: Tag:

Tom Grennan Evering Road Blue Vinyl LP


Tom Grennan releases his highly anticipated second album, Evering Road via Insanity Records. Evering Road marks a bold and exciting new chapter for Tom Grennan, blasting back with a sophomore album shot through with raw emotion and searing honesty. Named after the East London address Tom shared with his then-girlfriend, it’s a hub of love, heartbreak and redemption. Set to include soaring first single This Is The Place, the soulful, introspective Oh Please and now Amen, a gospel-inspired awakening as Tom roars, “I don’t go to church, but Amen!”

Packed with defiant songs to define the new decade and torch listeners’ hearts along the way, Evering Road also serves a deeply reflective and personal body of work. Speaking of the reformative and empowering writing experience, Tom hopes that showing his scars will help others who have endured similar emotional hardships.


A1                           If Only

A2                           Something Better

A3                           Little Bit Of Love

A4                           Amen

A5                           It Hurts

A6                           Never Be A Right Time

A7                           This Is The Place

B1                           Sweeter Then

B2                           Make My Mind Up

B3                           Second Time

B4                           You Matter To Me

B5                           Oh Please

B6                           I Don’t Need A Reason

B7                           Love Has Different Ways To Say Goodbye


Tom Grennan Evering Road Blue LP

Weight 0.7 kg