Taylor Swift Self Titled Double Vinyl LP


Taylor Swift Self Titled Double Vinyl LP

Out of stock

SKU: 0843930021154 Category: Tag:

Taylor Swift Self Titled Double Vinyl LP

Taylor debut studio album from 2006 now reissued.




A1                           Tim McGraw

A2                           Picture To Burn

A3                           Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version)

A4                           A Place In This World

B5                           Cold As You

B6                           The Outside

B7                           Tied Together With A Smile

C8                           Stay Beautiful

C9                           Should’ve Said No

C10                         Mary’s Song (Oh My My My)

C11                         Our Song (Radio Single Version)

D12                        I’m Only Me When I’m With You

D13                        Invisible

D14                        A Perfectly Good Heart

D15                        Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)


Studio albums and Other Album in store


Taylor Swift (2006)

Fearless (2008)

Speak Now (2010)

Red (2012)

1989 (2014)

Reputation (2017)

Lover (2019)

Folklore (2020)

Surprise album from the Queen Of Country Pop. Taylor Swift emerges from lockdown with a 17 track album of intimate indie folktronica, produced by Aaron Dessner from the National. Written by Taylor with Dessner, Justin vernon, Jack Antonoff and the mysterious William Bowery, it’s an understated masterpiece of stripped back acoustic electronica, reminiscent of Sufjan Stevens in places; the Autumn to the Summery tie-dye pop of Lover. It also features a duet with Bon Iver.


Evermore (2020)

Taylor Swift returns with a surprise Ninth album again produced by Aaron Dessner of the National. It’s a mostly acoustic masterpiece showing her deepening musicanship and unforgettable hooks. Evermore is a breathtaking companion to summer’s Folklore.

Weight 0.8 kg