Taylor Swift Lover Double Vinyl LP Coloured Pink Blue 2019


Taylor Swift Lover Double Vinyl LP Coloured Pink Blue 2019

Out of stock

SKU: 602508148453 Category: Tag:

Taylor Swift Lover Double Vinyl LP Coloured Pink Blue 2019

Lover is Taylor Swift’s seventh studio album. Featuring spoken words by Idris Elba and vocals from the Dixie Chicks, Lover has been hailed as Taylor’s strongest album by several critics. Since its August release, it has become certified GOLD in the United Kingdom and reached number 1. Swift will be touring next year on her Lover Fest world tour. Available as a 2 x coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inners



A1           I Forgot That You Existed

A2           Cruel Summer

A3           Lover

A4           The Man

A5           The Archer

B6           I Think He Knows

B7           Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince

B8           Paper Rings

B9           Cornelia Street

C10         Death By A Thousand Cuts

C11         London Boy

C12         Soon You’ll Get Better

C13         False God

C14         You Need To Calm Down

D15        Afterglow

D16        Me!

D17        It’s Nice To Have A Friend

D18        Daylight


Studio albums and Other Album in store

Taylor Swift (2006)

Fearless (2008)

Speak Now (2010)

Red (2012)

Red is the fourth studio album by Taylor Swift, and her last to feature a country sound. It was released on October 22, 2012, by Big Machine Records, as the follow-up to her third studio album, Speak Now. The album title was inspired by the “semi-toxic relationships” that Swift experienced during the process of conceiving this album, with Swift describing the emotions she felt as “red emotions” due to their intense and tumultuous nature. Red touches on Swift’s signature themes of love and heart.

1989 (2014)

Reputation (2017)

Lover (2019)

Folklore (2020)

Surprise album from the Queen Of Country Pop. Taylor Swift emerges from lockdown with a 17 track album of intimate indie folktronica, produced by Aaron Dessner from the National. Written by Taylor with Dessner, Justin vernon, Jack Antonoff and the mysterious William Bowery, it’s an understated masterpiece of stripped back acoustic electronica, reminiscent of Sufjan Stevens in places; the Autumn to the Summery tie-dye pop of Lover. It also features a duet with Bon Iver.

Evermore (2020)

Taylor Swift returns with a surprise Ninth album again produced by Aaron Dessner of the National. It’s a mostly acoustic masterpiece showing her deepening musicanship and unforgettable hooks. Evermore is a breathtaking companion to summer’s Folklore.


Weight 0.88 kg