Moby Reprise Remixes Double Vinyl LP


Moby Reprise Remixes Double Vinyl LP

Availability: In stock

SKU: 28948605767 Category: Tag:

Moby Reprise Remixes Double Vinyl LP



  1. Heroes – planningtorock Remix
  2. Porcelain – Christian Löffler Remix
  3. Go (Moby’s Trophy Remix)
  4. Porcelain – Bambounou Remix
  5. Go – Ansifa Letyago Remix
  6. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad – Biscits Remix
  7. Natural Blues – Topic Remix
  8. Lift Me Up – Mathame Remix
  9. We Are All Made of Stars (Moby’s Ac@n Remix)
  10. Porcelain – Efdemin Remix
  11. Porcelain – Efdemin Dub
  12. Natural Blues (Moby’s West Side Highway Remix)
  13. Extreme Ways – Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation
  14. Natural Blues – Max Cooper Remix
  15. The Great Escape (Moby’s Observatory Remix)
  16. Extreme Ways – Peter Gregson Remix

Electronica meets orchestral in a new album of house, techno and contemporary classical remixes: Reprise REMIXES reimagines tracks of Moby’s Deutsche Grammophon debut ‘Reprise’ (released in May 2021) by artists including Bambounou, Planningtorock, Topic, Peter Gregson, Christian Löffler and Moby himself.

Reprise Grey Here 

Reprise Press Release – Musical pioneer Moby announces his new album Reprise, out May 28 on Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Vikingur Ólafsson.


Weight 0.8 kg