Louis Tomlinson Walls Vinyl LP 2020


Louis Tomlinson Walls Vinyl LP 2020

Availability: In stock

SKU: 190758096919 Category: Tag:
Louis Tomlinson Walls Vinyl LP 2020
Debut solo album from former One Direction man. A 12 track album featuring the singles ‘Kill My Mind’, ‘We Made It’, ‘Don’t Let It Break Your Heart’ and title track ‘Walls’. While obviously appealing to the 1D crowd, this album also has nods to 90’s Britpop/modern day guitar music.
A1 Kill My Mind
A2 Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
A3 Two Of Us
A4 We Made It
A5 Too Young
A6 Walls
B1 Habit
B2 Always You
B3 Fearless
B4 Perfect Now
B5 Defenceless
B6 Only The Brave

Louis Troy Austin – Louis Tomlinson was born on 24th December 1991 and is an English singer and songwriter. He rose to fame as a member of the boy band One Direction. Tomlinson began his career appearing in television dramas before he auditioned on the British music competition series The X Factor in 2010. After being eliminated as a solo performer, he was placed into a group with four other contestants, forming One Direction.

One Direction the group released five albums and went on to become one of the best-selling boy bands of all time. Following the band’s hiatus in 2016, Tomlinson signed a recording deal as a solo artist with Syco Music.

One Direction included Harry StylesNiall Horan, Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson.

As of 2020, the band had sold a total of 70 million records worldwide making them one of the biggest selling artists of all time.


Louis Tomlinson Walls Vinyl LP Available Now

Weight 0.8 kg