Lana Del Rey Lust For Life Double Vinyl LP


Lana Del Rey Lust For Life Double Vinyl

Out of stock

SKU: 0602557589962 Category: Tag:

Lana Del Rey Lust For Life Double Vinyl LP

Global superstar Lana Del Rey releases her 4th album Lust For Life via Polydor Records. Lust For Life features collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Sean Ono Lennon, The Weeknd and Stevie Nicks. The body of work is created by Lana and her longtime producer and collaborator Rick Nowels. Includes the already-released singles Love and Lust For Life,

2LP – Heavyweight 180 Gram Double Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve.


A1                           Love

A2                           Lust For Life

A3                           13 Beaches

A4                           Cherry

A5                           White Mustang

B1                           Summer Bummer

B2                           Groupie Love

B3                           In My Feelings

B4                           Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind

C1                           God Bless America – And All The Beautiful Women In It

C2                           When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing

C3                           Beautiful People Beautiful Problems

C4                           Tomorrow Never Came

D1                           Heroin

D2                           Change

D3                           Get Free


Studio albums


Lana Del Ray (2010), Born to Die (2012), Ultraviolence (2014), Honeymoon (2015), Lust for Life (2017), Norman Fucking Rockwell! (2019), Chemtrails over the Country Club (2021), Blue Banisters (2021)

Lana Del Rey cites a wide range of musical artists as influences, including numerous pop, jazz, and blues performers from Andrew Lloyd Webber to Frank Sinatra, Nina Simone, Billie Holiday, Bobby Vinton, and Miles Davis. But rating highly with her are Nirvana, Bob Dylan, Frank Sinatra, and Elvis Presley.

Weight 0.8 kg