Kylie Minogue Infinite Disco Clear Vinyl LP


Kylie Minogue Infinite Disco Clear Vinyl LP

Availability: In stock

SKU: 4050538695854 Category: Tag:

Kylie Minogue Infinite Disco Clear Vinyl LP


Fans are invited to return to Infinite Disco, Kylie’s globally successful live spectacular broadcasted in 2020. Released alongside Kylie’s record-breaking album Disco, the 50-minute special performance was met with widespread acclaim and deemed ‘a true joy’ by The i. The ‘Infinite Disco’ vinyl features tracks from Disco, alongside much loved hits ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Light Years’, ‘Slow’ (a mash up with Donna Summer’s iconic ‘Love To Love You Baby’) and ‘Say Something’, performed with the House Gospel Choir.

Side A:

  1. Magic (Intro)
  2. Come into My World (Interlude)
  3. I Love It
  4. In Your Eyes
  5. Light Years
  6. Supernova
  7. Light Years (Reprise)
  8. I Should Be so Lucky (Interlude)
  9. Dance Floor Darling
  10. All the Lovers (with House Gospel Choir)
  11. Say Something (with House Gospel Choir)


Side B:

  1. Real Groove
  2. Slow / Love to Love You Baby
  3. Monday Blues
  4. Where Does the DJ Go?
  5. Love at First Sight
  6. Last Chance
  7. Magic

Some of Kylie’s other releases

Kylie (1988)

Enjoy Yourself (1989)

Rhythm of Love (1990)

Let’s Get to It (1991)

Kylie Minogue (1994)

Impossible Princess (1997)

Light Years (2000)

Fever (2001)

Body Language (2003)

X (2007)

Aphrodite (2010)

Kiss Me Once (2014)

Kylie Christmas (2015)

Golden (2018)

Disco (2020)


You a fan of Koffee?

Kylie Minogue Infinite Disco Clear Vinyl

Weight 0.8 kg