King Princess Cheap Queen Coloured Vinyl LP


Debut album on Mark Ronson’s Zelig Records imprint via Columbia Records from critically acclaimed 20 year old Brooklyn singer/ songwriter/ producer/ instrumentalist Mikaela Straus aka King Princess. On Ltd Milky Coloured Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: 190759960714 Category:


A1 Tough On Myself

A2 Useless Phrases

A3 Cheap Queen

A4 Ain’t Together

A5 Do You Wanna See Me Crying?

A6 Homegirl

A7 Prophet

B1 Isabel’s Moment

B2 Trust Nobody

B3 Watching My Phone

B4 You Destroyed My Heart

B5 Hit The Back

B6 If You Think It’s Love

Weight 0.6 kg