Doja Cat Hot Pink Coloured Vinyl LP


Doja Cat Hot Pink Coloured Vinyl LP

Availability: In stock

SKU: 194397170511 Category: Tag:

Doja Cat Hot Pink Coloured Vinyl LP


Amalaratna Dlamini, known as Doja Cat, drops her highly anticipated second full-length album Hot Pink. Taking herself seriously after finding mainstream success with her viral Mooo!, Dlamini uses Hot Pink to prove that she’s here to stay. A departure from the dancehall, psychedelic style of her debut album Amala (2018), it is an R&B, soul record containing elements from hip-hop and pop. A 12 song album which features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane and Tyga amongst others. Includes the worldwide smash hit single Say So, plus hit singles Boss Bitch and Like That. Pressed on limited pink vinyl.




A1                           Cyber Sex

A2                           Won’t Bite

A3                           Rules

A4                           Bottom Bitch

A5                           Say So

A6                           Like That

B1                           Talk Dirty

B2                           Addiction

B3                           Streets

B4                           Shine

B5                           Better Than Me

B6                           Juicy


Doja Cat Hot Pink Vinyl LP

Like Dua Lipa

Weight 0.8 kg