Daft Punk Random Access Memories Double 180G Vinyl LP


Daft Punk Random Access Memories Double 180G Vinyl LP 

Out of stock

SKU: 888837168618 Category: Tag:
Daft Punk Random Access Memories Double 180G Vinyl LP 

Daft Punk Random Access Memories Vinyl LP is the fourth studio album by Daft Punk. It features collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Julian Casablancas, Chic guitarist Nile Rodgers, Panda Bear and Giorgio Moroder. It’s warm, emotional, heroic, moving and epic. It’s a total testament to the eternal power of disco that elevates the soul by energising the body. It’s performs disco’s oldest trick, which is to conjure up happiness from a tiny kernel of melancholy on Limited double 180 gram LP with Download and LP sized booklet.


A1                           Give Life Back To Music

A2                           The Game Of Love

A3                           Giorgio By Moroder

B1                           Within

B2                           Instant Crush

B3                           Lose Yourself To Dance

C1                           Touch

C2                           Get Lucky

C3                           Beyond

D1                           Motherboard

D2                           Fragments Of Time

D3                           Doin’ It Right

D4                           Contact

Daft Punk were a French electronic music duo formed in 1993 in Paris by Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter. They are widely regarded as one of the most influential acts in dance music history and they achieved popularity in the late 1990s as part of the French house movement.

Studio albums

Homework (1997)

Discovery (2001)

Human After All (2005)

Random Access Memories (2013)

Fun Facts

Daft Punk have been nominated 12 times for a Grammy Award and won on 6 occasions.

The band were initially named after a Beach Boys Song.

The helmets they used to wear cost $65,000

They declined to remix one of David Bowies songs.

The band invested $4 to create an animated film Interstella 5555




Weight 0.8 kg