5SOS Five Seconds Of Summer 5SOS5 White Vinyl LP Pre-Sale


5SOS Five Seconds Of Summer 5SOS5 White Vinyl LP

Availability: In stock

SKU: 4050538788808 Category: Tags: ,

5SOS Five Seconds Of Summer 5SOS5 White Vinyl LP


Ships Around Release date of 23rd September







2 – Easy For You To Say

3 – Bad Omens

4 – Me Myself & I

5 – Take My Hand


7 – Older




8 – HAZE

9 – You Don’t Go To Parties


11 – Caramel

12 – Best Friends

13 – Bleach

14 – Red Line

5 Seconds of Summer have announced the release date of their new album and shared a new single, Me, Myself & I.


The new track is the latest cut from their upcoming self-titled fifth record 5SOS5, which will officially arrive September 23. It’s the first LP Luke, Michael, Ashton and Callum have released independently under new label BMG.


Co-produced and written with Jason Evigan (Dua Lipa), Jon Bellion (Justin Bieber), Peter Nappi (GAYLE) and Mick Coogan (Charlotte Lawrence), Me, Myself and I is a propulsive break-up anthem that shows off the group veering back into a pop-punk direction.


Since forming in 2011, 5 Seconds of Summer – comprised of Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (vocals/guitar), Calum Hood (vocals/bass), and Ashton Irwin (vocals/drums) – have released four albums and numerous hit singles. They were quickly hailed as the “biggest new rock act in the world” by Rolling Stone, and are the only band in history to see their first three full-length studio albums enter the Billboard 200 at No. 1.

5SOS 5SOS5 White Vinyl LP

Weight 0.8 kg